Testimonial

7x Weddings
Managing a lot of guests is quite a headache for any event companies, but with the help of wetales it akes it so much easier to manage invitations, reminders and RSVP for all guests. Looking forward to working with u guys.
Aaikya & Riddhi (Wedding 1st February 2020)
The appreciation we have received from our guests for the invitation and timely reminders is truly remarkable. WeTales is highly recommended by us for those who want their event/function to go digital. 5 out of 5 stars.
Absolute Events
We can't begin to thank you all enough for all you did for us. The invitations were beautiful and it reached all our guests on time. We appreciate everything you did.
Aniket & Twinkle Mangal (Destination Wedding at Thailand on 6th December 2019)
Ours was a destination wedding in Thailand and WeTales services helped a lot in making creative wedding card and informative content related to travel, stay and things to keep in mind for all our guests. Not only that but the amazing thing was all the guests personalised ticket with all the details like their name, all the details of their flight and a route map to their destination! WeTales have made me realise how technology can be utilised at its best and how we can ease everything. After amazing services for our wedding, we are also using WeTales services for promoting our new school!
Awoke Events, Ahmedabad
We have been working with WeTales for the last 4 years, and time by time the team is improving themselves for efficiency and giving the best output. Great going WeTales. Looking forward to working with you in future.
CA Manish Goyal, Agra (Parnika-Abhishek Wedding 30th January)
I had an amazing experience working with WeTales ,it was the best decision I would have made. This app brings a new technical phase to wedding invitations. It also helped me to reach everyone in time ,all my friends and family were pleasantly surprised. It is a perfect blend of culture and Technology. I'm very thankful for the best services provided by WeTales. Not only in wedding but also used their services for 1st birthday of my grand son!
Cheers Events & Entertainment, Surat
We developed a great partnership with WeTales . We are using their platform of sending invites and details of events in last season and we can see how they are innovating in this field. They are doing a great job and are truly a helping hand for the event industry.
Deep & Urja (Wedding on 1st february 2020)
We were looking for a royal look design for our wedding invitation card, WeTales team understood our need and created a royal look design exactly how we wanted, Designing concept is highly recommended for all your designing needs.
Prakash Kothamdi (Father of Dhwani Kothamdi)
We assigned 2 tasks to the WeTales team, one : My daughter's wedding invitation and second : invitation of navchandi pooja held at our home, and the wetales team perfectly managed to finish these tasks on time.
Mr. Mahesh Verma, Dream International Weddings, Ahmedabad
We have seen many invitation companies in the market but comparatively not even a single company could match the concepts of WeTales because WeTales is a level up from other companies as it is digital and its with the trend.
Entertainment Bay, Mumbai
It's our second event in which we used WeTales services and you are always delivering what you have committed . The inauguration went amazing and smoothly, everyone was connected by the notifications provided by you . Great work, keep growing.
Fenil & Priyanshi Thakkar (20th January 2020)
We are very thankful to WeTales for their expertise ,authenticity, attention to detail and mainly the commitment which impressed us the most. We have no second thoughts about working with the team in future. There was all we can ask for including the flexibility, responsibility and punctuality, also the app was very easy to use with great customer service which allowed us to rely on them and enjoy our wedding to the fullest
Gruvish & Khyati Gajjar (Wedding 5th December 2019)
We had great experience using the application for my wedding, a great thing to have in a digital era. thank you WeTales.
Harpreet Singh Makhija, Groom’s brother( Wedding Ranjit & Jaslin on 10th october 2019)
A very professional, cooperative and hardworking team. We were very satisfied with Application and messaging services, our guests were really impressed. Thank you.
Harsh & Kiran (Wedding on 14th February 2020)
We loved the concept of invitation customizable designs.We want it totally in gujarati language. Our invitation card design was exactly how we wanted, and that even personalised for every guest. You guys are doing great job WeTales
Heli & Jay (14th Feb 2020)
Out of the box concept, great team, great service. Thank you for making my event special! All my guests loved that recorded voice call thing, it was like a real time call and they were calling and asking me how I did that! Amazing experience with all the services provided by WeTales. Surely going to recommend WeTales to my friends and family.
Dhruv & Harmi Kakadia, Mumbai (Wedding 28th December 2019)
With the help of Wetales, all guests received personalised invitations as well as their hotel stay details without even our involvement, and all these were done in a very short period of time, And we’ve got reports for all the deliveries which are done through sms & whatsapp and that's the best thing. All thanks to the great efforts of wetales and the team.
KD infrastructure
It was a wonderful experience to have a wedding event with Wetales... It is very helpful concept , when u r dealing with such precious family event... highly recommend Wetales..
Mehul & Aditi (Wedding 16th January)
We loved our invitation card design. Also it was sent with all our guest name personally from our number. Timely reminders and RSVP message helped us a lot in the wedding!
Mr. Aakash Agarwal, Point Black Events, Ahmedabad
We loved all the services of wetales like app,website,personalised PDF,personalised invitation IVR Call,reminder messages & Thank you message. Especially reminder message plays a very important role for guests, it keeps them informed And our almost all guests liked it.
Pryanka & Harshul,Udaipur (Wedding on 4th February 2020)
After all our wedding functions were done, our guests kept asking for the invitation service provider company name because they loved the design of our invitation card as well as the digital invitation concept too. I recommended WeTales to all my guests & relatives.
Rajesh Pandya
It is very good tool to connect with people whom you want to stay engaged with and share seamless information ...Team at Wetales is highly supportive and always eager to help.

I used application for sending invitations related to my daughters marriage to friends and relatives in India and abroad which was managed very well by Wetales and now we will use it to share photos and videos of event .. Thanks to all at Wetales
Mr. Rajesh Ravani (Zion Unlimited Events & Entertainment)
Our client were having more than 3k guests and they wanted to send different-different videos via whatsapp to all guests as per their invitation. Team WeTales has sent videos precisely and perfectly over whatsapp to each and every guest, and the best thing is that WeTales share whatsapp delivery reports so you can reschedule failed contacts whatsapp.
Mr. Ankur Chhajer, RC events
We just wanted to thank you all again. We loved the concept of delivering a personalised card to all the guests from our clients number with all the accuracy and privacy. Along with invitation, delivery of reminders, days to go messages, travel itinerary, guest guide book, were really helpful. WeTales team takes extra measures to deliver their work, great team effort!
Rishab & Shefali Mehta, Chennai (25th feb 2020)
We wanted to plan our wedding very uniquely and WeTales was the perfect thing we came across. To our amaze they delivered all the cards uniquely with our guest name from our number! Even the reminders were very helpful to all the guests which were delivered perfectly on time. Thank you WeTales team for your prompt and dedicated service
Rohan & Zalak (Wedding on 20th January 2020)
PDF design was so unique of WeTales that we couldn't find even similar options or concepts from other invitation card companies or even on the internet. And website is on point, you can find every details about wedding in website like date/time/location/key members etc Great work designing & developer team of WeTales.
Ronak & Saloni (Wedding 16th february 2020)
Words are not enough to review WeTales..
Marketing Personnel : 4 out 5 stars
Designing : 4 out of 5 stars
Support Team : 4.5 out of 5 stars
Invitation delivery : 4.5 out of 5 stars
After Sales service : 4.5 out 5 stars…
RR Events , Jaipur
Great concept, We had our first experience with wetales team for a client's destination wedding at jaipur and it worked like a charm..All assigned tasks are done on its point..superb work team
Sahil & Shanaya (Wedding 29th December 2019)
Amazing gif “save the date” card they designed as per our requirement not only that but also designed a royal ethnic wedding card. Team really had great patience and worked precisely as per our requirement. Apart from designing cards they also made a beautiful website and also delivered all our invitations digitally which was of utmost requirement as most of our guests were from outside India! Great work WeTales, Thank you for providing a unique solution!
Shilpagya Events, Ahmedabad
These guys are giving great efforts to make your function/event invite to reach each n every guests of your list & that’s the best thing about WeTales. Invitations are precisely delivered to all the guests through SMS, Whatsapp & E-mails and even we had received reports of all the deliveries. Not just invitation but WeTales is also focused on designing concepts too.
Mr. Shyamal Divetia, Fusion Events, Ahmedabad
If you are looking for a team that can handle the pressure and execute in a timely manner then I would recommend WeTales. I have worked closely with WeTales and the team to ensure that our vision of a unique and innovative invitation turned into reality and we are truly grateful.
SMR Jewels Pvt. Ltd.
We were having a jewellery exhibition of our brand for 3 days but the biggest question for us was how to invite our guests which were more than 5k. WeTales was the answer for us because the team has sent invitations to all the guests within 2-3 days and also shared reports for all the deliveries.All thanks to the effort of team WeTales.
Sumip Composites Pvt. Ltd. , Ahmedabad
WeTales helped us for connecting to our 5000 network of clients for our exhibition.The website with all the details and registration form was amazing. The creatives were upto the mark and were delivered from our email to all our networks.
Mr. Ankur Gor, Tulip Touch Events, Vadodara
I highly recommend wetales as they make your wedding invitations totally digital & trendy, which is very much appreciated by our clients as well as guests. We loved the application as it's totally dedicated to your wedding only and personalised with guest names. We loved to work with you guys.
Velvet Events, Anand
Going digital is like going with the trend nowadays and that's what WeTales is doing. WeTales is having the best concepts/services for digitalisation like application, Weblinks & personalised invitations etc. And all these things are being done in a committed time.
Vidit shah
It's a wonderful idea. Nowadays invitation through Whatsapp is more effective compared to earlier times. Digital invitation is a concept which they are working on. They provide many things. One of the best things was personalized invitation. It appeared to have a great impact on our invitees. There are many things which are good. Only thing which needs attention is IVR call.
Vishwas & Asmita Sojitra (16th January 2020)
Thank you for your service. The invitations were innovative and personalized which was very attractive . Our all guests received the wedding card by their name and moreover we did not have to do anything, WeTales sent all the invitations from my mobile number only! We are looking forward to working with you more in future.
Yajuvendrasinhji & Prachikuwarba, Panchmahal
We feel that customised invitation card designing is one of the unique services of WeTales because we love the way they are customizing it, Choice of your theme/color/background/pictures/fonts..This makes it truly customisable.
Yugank Goyal, Agra (Birthday 12th March 2020)
Thank you WeTales for adding a special effect to my son’s birthday party. The invitations were designed beautifully and were sent quickly in a short time!